David Archuleta’s Unreleased Song – “Don’t Run Away” Just Leaked

Leak songs are not a bad thing when the ARTIST is aware. But sadly, David was not aware of this. But Kari said that we can enjoy the song!!

Many artist leak THEIR song to see what people think of what they are working on. Leak songs are not a bad thing when the ARTIST is aware.

What does David think of the song, a fan asked. And this is reply from Kari:

@andrea_1234 he hears lots of demos and records what he likes and what he thinks his fans would like. Some make it on an album and some don’t even if you fight for it. Even though this is a nice song not sure if it would have been one he or we would have pulled from the “vault”.

kariontour A Tweet by @kariontour

* * * * *

Don’t Run Away lyrics

When something’s wrong and too much to handle
try to find some peace of mind, let it go
wait a minute you know this road
its gonna leave you on overload, yeah

’cause somebody cares, yeah

I could see you’re hurting, turn around
I will be right there
don’t run away
don’t run away
don’t run away
When I reach out to you, look around
I will be right here
don’t run away
don’t run away
don’t run away
tonight.. tonight…

Hmmmm..
Don’t make a sound, I’ll be your voice
You don’t need to be afraid anymore
Shine a light out in the dark
Guide you here no matter how far
oh woah, yeah

Yes somebody cares,oh yeah

I could see you’re hurting, turn around
I will be right there
don’t run away
don’t run away
don’t run away

When I reach out to you, look around
I will be right here
don’t run away
don’t run away
don’t run away

Open up, let it all out tonight..Yeah
Open up, and everything will be alright
oh oh

I could see you’re hurting, turn around
I will be right there
don’t run away
don’t run away
don’t run away

When I reach out to you, look around
I will be right here
don’t run away
don’t run away
don’t run away

woah yeah

turn around, don’t run away
run away..
I’ll be right here, oh
tonight…tonight.

Leave a Reply

