In memory of Brittany Caitlin Ocampo, a beloved Pinoy Archie

To the family of Brittany Caitlin Ocampo.. we deeply regret and mourn the untimely death of our beloved Brittany. She had always been a dedicated and loving member of our Team Pinoy Archies Family. We know how much she loved and adored David Archuleta and I know how David will feel about the loss. As the CEO of the TPA, I would like to express our deepest condolences and sympathy to the family of Brittany. Your loss is our loss as well but she will always be in our mind and spirit. She is now an ANGEL. We love you, Britt.

5 thoughts on “In memory of Brittany Caitlin Ocampo, a beloved Pinoy Archie

  1. I just wanted to pass on a message from David after I told him about Brittany.
    He wrote, “That is really sad to hear about Brittany. Thank you for passing along the message, and what a special thing for her to say. I am sure she is one of the people on the other side helping me out here.” Thinking of you all, Kari

  2. What a beautiful pic. 🙂 My condolences to Brittany’s family and many prayers for them. I know Brittany is smiling down on David’s response. Thank you Kari. 🙂

  3. This saddens me greatly, What a beautiful young lady with a lovely spirit,
    Thanks for the tribute and the reminder for me to make the most of our time.

Leave a Reply

