HAPPY 3RD DALIM1 (DAVID ARCHULETA LIVE IN MANILA 1) ANNIVERSARY! :)

YES, IT HAS BEEN THREE YEARS SINCE HE FIRST HAD A CONCERT HERE IN THE PHILIPPINES! 🙂

TOP 3 TOURING MOMENTS

“I also really loved my show in the Philippines, not just because it was such a massive show with more than eighty thousand people, but because of the people! It was nothing like I have ever expected. First of all, I never imagined that Filipino people were going to be so fanatical, genuinely supportive and react to me the way they did–I didn’t think they would even know who I was, but instead they treated us like royalty. How could they support me from many miles away? It was mind-blowing and an unforgettable experience!”

-David Archuleta, Chords of Strength

Leave a Reply

