7 thoughts on “Update from FollowArchuleta.ph: Meet David Archuleta on his Grand Fans Day

  1. help me , i want to have a 2 tickets of david archuleta’s grand fans day ..for me and my friend .please give us some ..im begging you …please please,please …were from bulacan …we cant travel to get some tickets at the broadway centrum of tv5 :(((
    please help us !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! ….

  2. help us !!!! im the friend of claudine tulod …please ! im judy ann ..please help us .. we want to meet david archuleta , just wanna have a picture with him… this was our dream so please!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! ……..help us 😦

  3. help us !!!! im the friend of claudine tulod …please ! im judy ann ..please help us .. we want to meet david archuleta , just wanna have a picture with him… this was our dream so please!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! ……..help us 😦

  4. help me , i want to have a 3 tickets of david archuleta’s grand fans day ..for me and my family .please give us some ..im begging you …please please,please …were from manila …we cant travel to get some tickets at the broadway centrum of tv5 ((
    please help us ????? 😦 😦 😦 😦 PLEASE FOrgive us ….

  5. help us !!!! I’m Ahna Patricia Decena I’m a No. 1 fan just 3 tickets for me and my family …please ! i ..please help us .. we want to meet david archuleta , just wanna have a picture with him… and signature he’s my idol David Archuleta this was our dream so please ? 😦 ……..help us

Leave a Reply

