The beginning of David Archuleta’s My Kind Of Christmas Tour at Westbury NY, December 01, 2011


VIDEOS

My Kind of Christmas Poem

written by David Archuleta

“My Kind of Christmas is a blessing so deep.

A time to spend with family and friends we long to keep.

My Kind of Christmas is a memory to make.

A time to be remembered when we give more than we take.

My Kind of Christmas is a blessing tonight.

So many smiling, shining there forgotten inner light.

My Kind of Christmas is a Holy place to me.

A place of time and space, right here and now eternally.

So may angels in the snow bless all you do.

Merry Christmas. My Kind of Christmas to you.”

David Archuleta – This Christmas (live at the theater in Westbury)

        MKOC RECORDED LIVESTREAM (SECOND SET)

TWITPICS AND OTHER PHOTOS

THOSE PURPLE JEANS!!!!!!!!!!!

LOOKING GOOD SIR!

Excuse while I ASGDLLFGKGJFKDLSKSHAH here

*cough cough*

 PHOTOS AFTER THE SHOW

credits to @coffeegirl06 @karin @muldur @hollyrefod @Kittyclaire @maureen @fa3ryg1rl @rhiminee

Leave a Reply

