Vote for Vanessa Mayorga Deliz

Please vote for Vanessa Mayorga Deliz. She is the first cousin of David and she is a very talented singer and a great performer.

Click here to Vote

Vanessa Deliz

Profile Image

From: Fairburn, Georgia
Genre: Rock

I’m a 24 year old singer/songwriter born and raised in the city of Miami, Florida. After graduating high school in 2005, I moved to Metro-Atlanta area with my parents and one of my two brothers. On August 5, 2011 I was the opening act for the well-known grammy award winner ‘Bryan Adams’! I’ve been currently writing some new songs. My sound is just me. I am a little bit of everything. Many people have compared me to Alanis Morisette, Sarah Mclachlan, and much more but I say I’m just a girl named Vanessa hoping that people will enjoy my songs and my unique style.

3 thoughts on “Vote for Vanessa Mayorga Deliz

Leave a Reply

